The Cloud9World team is always ready to serve you!

Dr. Pamela Bruening

Curriculum/ Assessment/ Content Developer

Dr. Pamela Bruening, Cloud9World’s Director of Professional Learning, is one of the nation's preeminent experts in RTI/MTSS, Positive Behavior Support, and has incredible experience as an educator, administrator, professional learning developer, strategist, consultant, curriculum writer, online content curator, author, speaker, and implementer of services. Offering more than 28 years of K-College classroom experience, Dr. Bruening has also served as a school-based and district administrator in a large Florida district. There she planned and implemented several major initiative in 51 schools and has trained and led a variety of work teams across the district. Dr. Bruening’s nation-wide consulting practice in struggling schools and districts supports a current and visionary focus for the needs of students and educators in 21st Century schools and classrooms.

Dr. Bruening and her team have provided content, curriculum, and assessment materials for Cloud9World for since 2012. In addition, Dr. Bruening has designed and authored Cloud9World’s middle school series as well as the 21st Century elementary series. Dr. Bruening supports the Cloud9World staff with technical writing and provides ongoing professional learning to teachers and administrators implementing Cloud9World products around the globe.

In addition to directing professional development and learning at Cloud9World, Dr. Bruening currently serves as a Board Member of the National Alternative Education Association. She also serves as an advisor for the Florida Alternative Association of Educators and consults for the National Dropout Prevention Center/Network for their PAR and DPI programs. Remaining in a "teacher role", Dr. Bruening teaches online graduate level classes for New England College. In addition, she serves on the Board of Directors for Continental, Inc. and Innovative Technologies in Print. Dr. Bruening's extensive knowledge of the educational marketplace, K-College educational systems and practices, as well as her practical knowledge in learning theory, enable her success in providing high quality professional development for educators across a broad spectrum of topics.

Andrea Nachtigall

Co-founder – CEO/President

Lorenza Gonzalez

Co-founder – Vice President Logistics

lorenza@cloud9world.com

Maria Candelaria Smith

Co-founder – Vice President Media and Communications

maria@cloud9world.com

Amarilys Guevara

Head of Customer Service

amarilys@cloud9world.com

Augusto Donoso

International Coordinator

augusto@cloud9world.com

Monica Schwynn

Director School Support

monica@cloud9world.com

Lori Maschke

Director of PD

lori@cloud9world.com

Ines E. Samper

Head of Content

ines@cloud9world.com

Norman C. Smith

Head of Multi-Media

norman@cloud9world.com

James P. S. Leshaw

Outside General Counsel

jim@leshawlaw.com

Kim C Williams

District Support

Kim@cloud9world.com

Maryury Murillo

Data Management Director

maryury@cloud9world.com

Franky Carrillo

Head Illustrator

franky@cloud9world.com

Mayelin Cardona

Warehouse Manager

maye@cloud9world.com

Diana Perez

Head of Graphic Design

amarilys@cloud9world.com

Undefined