Mexico

  • Mercedes de la Maza
  • Directora General
  • Centro de Formacion en Valores - CENFOVA
  • Tel: (55) 91-38-09-99 ext.1013 y 1041
  • mdelamaza@cenfova.com
  • www.cloud9worldmexico.com

Chile

  • Pamela Argandona
  • Directora General
  • Tel: (56) 9 784228611
  • pamela@cloud9world.com

Brazil

  • Paulo Abud
  • Director General
  • Tel: +55(11) 9 92012053
  • paulo@nuvem9brasil.com.br
  • aayudarte@nuvem9brasil.com.br

Puerto Rico

  • Odette Ayala
  • General Manager
  • Ken French Group
  • cell: 787-249-1483
  • odette@kenfrenchgroup.com
  • www.cloud9worldmexico.com

Colombia

  • Mariana Navarrete
  • Directora General Nube9Global Colombia
  • BARAKA GNG3 SAS // Nube9Global Colombia
  • tel: +571 8022988
  • mariana.navarrete@nube9global.co
  • www.nube9global.co

Colombia

  • Karin Kramer
  • Gerente Programas
  • Genesis Foundation
  • tel: +57 7176518
  • kkramer@genesis-foundation.org
  • www.genesis-foundation.org/primera-infancia-nube-nueve

Austria

  • Dr. Ing. Ernesto Schobesberger, MBA
  • CEO
  • M&C Consult Instruct & Train GmbH
  • tel: +436765037473
  • es@c9w.eu
  • www.cloud9world.eu

Dominican Republic

  • Adriana Mena
  • Directora General
  • Cloud9 Dominicana, SRL
  • Tel: 809-284-5239
  • adriana@cloud9dominicana.com
  • www.cloud9dominicana.com